DESIGN AND MANUFACTURE ULTRASONIC FLOW METER,FISH FINDER,ANEMOMETER AND WAVE HEIGHT METER.

TOPICS

2017.11.27
Visit us at SEMICON JAPAN 2017
Dec 13(Wed)- Dec 15(Fri) Visit our booth 3403 for live demonstrations of our newest flow meters for semiconductor fabrication process.
2017.10.20
Deep-sea exploring vehicle Edokko MK-1 go
Easy-handling free fall deep-sea exploring vehicle which equipped with HD video has been operated.
2017.08.18
Visit us at METALEX VIETNAM 2017
Oct 12(Thu) - Oct 14(Sat) Visit our booth in TOKYO PAVILION for live demonstrations of GF and LF series ultrasonic flowmeters.
2017.07.21
Visit us at MalaysiaWater 2017
Sep 11(Mon) - Sep 13(Wed) Visit our booth 59 for live demonstrations of our newest flow meters for water plants.
2017.06.26
New! SONIC product catalogue available for download
2017.06.25
New! Industrial flow meter catalogue available for download
2017.05.26
Visit us at ThaiWater 2017
June 7(Wed) - June 9(Fri) Visit our booth for live demonstrations of our newest flow meters for water plants.
2017.05.22
Visit us at Meteo Tech Expo Japan
July 19(Wed) - July 21(Fri) Visit our booth for live demonstrations of our newest anemometers.
2017.03.17
To our valued customers who plan new installation or renewal of ultrasonic flow meters at factories in Southeast Asia.
Authorized distributers work with Sonic Singapore Rep office strongly support new installation or renewal of ultrasonic flow meter at your factories.
Please contact Industrial instruments BU Sales Group:
info-e-kogyo@u-sonic.co.jp
2017.02.17
New! WA-790 Industrial 3-Dimensional anemometer
Newest indoor use WA-790 3D anemometer precisely visualizes an invisible air flow at factory, clean room and lab.

Please contact Industrial instruments BU Sales Group:
info-e-kogyo@u-sonic.co.jp
2016.11.05
Visit us at SEMICON JAPAN 2016
Dec 14(Wed)- Dec 16(Fri) Visit our booth for live demonstrations of our newest micro liquid flow meters.
2016.05.02
Sonic representative office in Singapore newly opened.
Sonic’s first international sales representative office in Singapore officially started an operation in April 2016.
Singapore Representative Office 80 Robinson Road #10-01A Singapore 068898 Tel +65-6420-6250

製品

  • METEOROLOGY
  • OCEANOGRAPHY
  • INDUSTRY
  • FISHERY